Ann Kristen Syrdal

12/13/1945 - 07/24/2020

Events

  • Sep 23, 2020, 2:00 PM US/Eastern
    Please join one of the following reception rooms after the event.

    (Please note, these are not links to the main event. See above.)

    1. Work Friends: CLICK HERE
        Meeting ID: 997 6063 1484
        Passcode: Gathering

    2. Friends in Retirement and through Hobbies: see more
  • Sep 23, 2020, 1:00 PM US/Eastern
    Please join us for the Celebration of Life for Ann K. Syrdal on Wednesday, September 23rd 2020, at 1:00 PM Eastern Time. Directions (including links/telephone numbers) below. 

    U.S. : 1:00 PM ET | 12:00 PM CT | 11:00 AM MT | 10:00 AM PT
    Europe: 7:00 PM CEST...  see more
Please use this memorial to share your stories and memories of Ann K. Syrdal. You can also leave condolences for her partner, Alistair, and her children, Sean, Kristen and...  see more

Giving

$1,725
Raised
The memorial organizer requested donations for

New York Public Radio is home to three of the country’s leading public radio stations – WNYC FM, WNYC AM...  see more

Or select a charity of your choice or another one that was personally meaningful to Ann Kristen Syrdal
 
Memorial Created By Kristen Lasky
1,276 Visits

Ann Kristen Syrdal

12/13/1945 - 07/24/2020

1,276 Visits
Please use this memorial to share your stories and memories of Ann K. Syrdal. You can also leave condolences for her partner, Alistair, and her children, Sean, Kristen and Evelyn, and their families. We suggest that in lieu of flowers, people consider a donation to their local public media station...  see more

Obituary

Like us on Facebook