Garnet Elizabeth Olson (Ties)

01/25/1929 - 07/16/2020

Events

  • Aug 22, 2020, 2:00 PM US/Pacific
    Click Here to View and Download the Celebration of Life for Garnet Elizabeth Olson

    Please join us for the Celebration of Life of Garnet Elizabeth Olson on Saturday, August 22nd 2020, at 2:00 PM Pacific Time (4:00 PM Central Time/ 5:00 PM Eastern Time).

    For technical assistance, call or text the GatheringUs Support Hotline at 240-608-6037

    To dial by phone without video: Dial 312 626 6799
    Meeting ID: 936 8869 6459
    Passcode: Gathering

    Go to zoom.us/download to get the latest version of Zoom in advance. To familiarize yourself with Zoom and test your audio/video connection before the event, join a test meeting here.
Welcome to the memorial page for Garnet Olson. Please come in and share your memories, stories and photos you may have of this wonderful woman, mother, wife, friend, and...  see more

Giving

$850
Raised
The memorial organizer requested donations for

Meals on Wheels is a community-based service that provides fresh, nutritious meals delivered directly to the...  see more

Memorial Created By Stephan Olson
626 Visits

Garnet Elizabeth Olson (Ties)

01/25/1929 - 07/16/2020

626 Visits
Welcome to the memorial page for Garnet Olson. Please come in and share your memories, stories and photos you may have of this wonderful woman, mother, wife, friend, and neighbor. In lieu of flowers you may make a contribution to one of Garnet's favorite charities, Meals on Wheels, who deliver free...  see more

Obituary

Like us on Facebook