Categories:

Can I choose to make a Memorial private?

Yes. You have the option of making your Memorial private and only accessible to people you share the link with.

   1) Navigate to the Organizer Options menu, located on the right-hand side of the memorial
      page you created. Select
 Edit Remembrance. 

   2) Under the list of contents on the left-hand side of the page, go to the 
       Privacy Settings tab. 

   3) To make the memorial private, UNCHECK the "Memorial Visibility" box. 

   4) Click Save

The Memorial will be unlisted and only accessible to people you share the link with.

67% users marked this FAQ as helpful.
|
Was this answer helpful?
3 votes