Ruth Yahanda

07/16/1926 - 09/04/2020

Events

We created a memorial to honor the life of Ruth Yahanda. Sharing your memories and photos here will offer all of us great comfort. We look forward to seeing you at Ruth's...  see more

Giving

$800
Raised
The memorial organizer requested donations for

Services for the aged

Or select a charity of your choice or another one that was personally meaningful to Ruth Yahanda
 
Memorial Created By Nancy Yahanda
190 Visits

Ruth Yahanda

07/16/1926 - 09/04/2020

190 Visits
We created a memorial to honor the life of Ruth Yahanda. Sharing your memories and photos here will offer all of us great comfort. We look forward to seeing you at Ruth's virtual memorial service on October 16th, 2020 at 3 pm ET, 2 pm CT, and 12 pm PT. Details to follow here.

Obituary

Like us on Facebook