Categories:

Can I choose to make a memorial private?

Yes. You have the option of making your Memorial and/or gatherings private and only accessible to people you share the link with.  In the Organizer Options, click on Edit Remembrance which will bring you to the Content tab.  Go to the Privacy Settings.  To make it private, uncheck this box and click Save - the Memorial will be unlisted and only accessible to people you share the link with. 

67% users marked this FAQ as helpful.
|
Was this answer helpful?
3 votes