Categories:

Can I delete my Memorial?

A Memorial can be private or public.  Under the Admin Options select Edit Memorial and in the Content Menu select Privacy Settings.  To make it private, uncheck this box - the Memorial will be unlisted and only accessible to people you share the link with. 

If you want your memorial permanently deleted, send an email to Support@gatheringus.com and request that it be deleted. A member of our support team will delete the memorial and send you written confirmation once it has been deleted.

100% users marked this FAQ as helpful.
|
Was this answer helpful?
2 votes